Angepinnt Vampire Diaries Songlist - Staffel 1

    Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden um Ihnen die Nutzerfreundlichkeit dieser Webseite zu verbessern. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

    • Vampire Diaries Songlist - Staffel 1

      1.01 Pilot
      Silversun Pickups “Sort Of”
      Mat Kearney “Here We Go”
      The Raconteurs “Consoler of the Lonely”
      One Republic “Say (All I Need)”
      Stars “Take Me to the Riot”
      Katy Perry “Thinking of You”
      MGMT “Kids”
      Placebo “Running Up That Hill”
      White Lies “Death”
      The All-American Rejects “Back to Me”
      Bat For Lashes “Siren Song”
      The Fray “Never Say Never”

      1.02 Night of the Comet
      Metric “Help I’m Alive”
      Mat Kearney “Closer to Love”
      The Dead Weather “Hang You from the Heavens”
      Gossip “Heavy Cross”
      Neko Case “I’m An Animal”
      Dragonette “I Get Around”
      We Were Promised Jetpacks “Conductor”
      Peaches “Mud”
      Earlimart “Interloper”
      Sara Bareilles “Gravity”

      1.03 Friday Night Bites
      The Bravery “Slow Poison”
      Darker My Love “Blue Day”
      3OH!3 “Starstrukk”
      The Black Keys “Strange Times”
      Oh Mercy “Can’t Fight It”
      Sea Wolf “You’re a Wolf”
      The Airborne Toxic Event “Papillon”
      Moby “Temptation” (New Order cover)

      1.04 Family Ties
      Union of Knives “Opposite Direction”
      Santigold “I’m a Lady”
      Carolina Liar “I’m Not Over”
      Thievery Corporation “Shadows of Ourselves”
      VV Brown “Back in Time”
      Sofi Bonde “Fallout”
      Glass Pear “Wild Place”
      Matt Nathanson “All We Are”
      The Submarines “Brightest Hour (Morgan Page Remix)”
      Viva Voce “Believer”

      1.05 You’re Undead to Me
      Imogen Heap “Wait It Out”
      S.O.Stereo “When a Heart Breaks”
      Howie Day “Be There”
      3OH!3 “Don’t Trust Me”
      Gabriella Cilmi “Save the Lies”
      Anjulie “Boom”
      Mads Langer “Beauty of the Dark”

      1.06 Lost Girls
      A Fine Frenzy “Stood Up”
      Editors “Weight of the World”
      The Temper Trap “Fader”
      Anberlin “Enjoy the Silence” (Depeche Mode cover)
      Green Day “21 Guns”
      Jason Walker “Down”

      Triailer “Lost Girls”
      Rie Sinclair “(Lover) What’s Going On”

      1.07 Haunted
      Gary Go “Open Arms”
      Final Flash “Fading Light”
      The Sounds “No One Sleeps When I’m Awake”
      White Lies “To Lose My Life”
      The Longcut “Open Hearts”
      The Dodos “Fables”
      Bat For Lashes “Sleep Alone”
      Sanders Bohlke “The Weight of Us”

      1.08 162 Candles
      The Birthday Massacre “Happy Birthday”
      Pete Yorn “Thinking Of You”
      Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara “Feel It In My Bones”
      Telekinesis “Tokyo”
      Mike Sheridan and Mads Langer “Too Close”
      Fauxliage “All The World”
      The Black Box Revelation “Love In Your Head”
      Switchfoot “Yet”

      1.09 History Repeating
      Echo & The Bunnymen “Think I Need It Too”
      Pablo Sebastian “Lies”
      Idlewild “Post Electric”
      The Bravery “The Spectator”
      Great Northern “Houses”
      Barcelona “Come Back When You Can”

      1.10 The Turning Point
      Five For Fighting “Chances”
      Telekinesis “Coast of Carolina”
      The Features “Off Track”
      Plumb “Cut”
      Tyrone Wells “This is Beautiful”

      1.11 Bloodlines
      Florence + The Machine “Cosmic Love”
      Editors “An End Has A Start”
      The Dandelions “On A Mission”
      Black Mustang “Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea”
      The Black Hollies “Can’t Stop These Tears (From Falling)”
      Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions “Trouble”
      The Steps “Push”
      The Upsidedown “Pepper Spray”
      The Stereotypes “The Night Before”
      The Dig “Look Inside”
      Alex Band “Only One”
      Julian Casablancas “Out Of The Blue”
      The Bell “Nothing Is Logical”

      1.12 Unpleasantville
      We Barbarians “There’s This There’s That”
      Systems Officer “Pacer”
      The Misfits “This Magic Moment”
      Rogue Wave “Everyday”
      Jef Scot “Dreams Are For The Lucky”
      U.S. Royalty “Keep It Cool (Bo Flex Remix)”
      The Misfits “Runaway”
      Autovaughn “Everybody”
      Jacko Marcellino “Slow Dance”
      The Misfits “Great Balls Of Fire”
      The Raveonettes “My Boyfriend’s Back”
      St. Leonards “Now That We’ve Grown”
      Oranger “Mr. Sandman”

      1.13 Children of the Damned
      Kate Earl “When You’re Ready”
      Surfer Blood “Floating Vibes”
      Elefant “Goodbye” Unavailable to download
      Experimental Aircraft “Stellar”

      1.14 Fool Me Once
      Oh Mercy “Can’t Fight It”
      Earlimart “Before It Gets Better”
      The Soft Pack “Answer To Yourself”
      Tokyo Police Club “In a Cave”
      U.S. Royalty “Every Summer”
      The Steps “Out Tonight”
      Black Rebel Motorcycle Club “All You Do Is Talk”
      Leona Lewis “Run” (Snow Patrol cover)

      1.15 A Few Good Men
      Jet “Black Hearts (On Fire)”
      The Alternate Routes “Time Is A Runaway”
      Sound Team “Your Eyes Are Liars”
      Above The Golden State “Real You”
      Sweet Thing “Winter Night”
      Free Energy “Something In Common”
      Sounds Under Radio “Portrait Of A Summer Thief”

      1.16 There Goes the Neighborhood
      Keane “Better Than This”
      In-Flight Safety “CloudHead”
      Tegan & Sara “The Ocean”
      Marianas Trench “Cross My Heart”
      The Constellations “Perfect Day”
      In-Flight Safety “Crash / Land”
      Erin McCarley “Lovesick Mistake”
      Parachute “The Mess I Made”

      1.17 Let the Right One In
      “Class Actress “Let Me Take You Out”
      The Morning Benders “I Was Wrong”
      The Silent League “Resignation Studies”
      The Black Angels “Young Men Dead”
      Lights On “Boy”
      Love Grenades “Young Lovers (Sam Sparro Edit)”
      Systems Officer “East”
      Black Rebel Motorcycle Club “Conscience Killer”
      Sounds Under Radio “All You Wanted”

      “Beyond Freedom” by Audiomachine

      1.18 Under Control
      Black Mustang “You and I”
      The Golden Dogs “Yeah!”
      Phoenix “1901″
      The Postelles “White Night”
      Katy Perry “Use Your Love”
      Paramore “Brick By Boring Brick”
      The Virgins “Hey Hey Girl”
      The Airborne Toxic Event “Does This Mean You’re Moving On?”
      The Morning After Girls “To Be Your Loss”

      1.19 Miss Mystic Falls
      Faber Drive “Never Coming Down” Unavailable to download
      Johann Strauss Jr. “On The Beautiful Blue Danube”
      Vitamin String Quartet “Yellow” (The String Quartet Tribute To Coldplay)
      Vitamin String Quartet “Clocks” (The String Quartet Tribute To Coldplay)
      Luigi Boccherini “Menuet Célèbre”
      Within Temptation “All I Need”

      1.20 Blood Brothers
      Timbaland with One Republic “Marchin On (Timbo Version)”
      Little Boots “Click”
      Robert Skoro “In Line”
      Jamie McDonald “I’ll Be Thinking of You”
      Aron Wright “Song for the Waiting”
      We The Kings “We’ll Be A Dream”

      1.21 Isobel
      Vampire Weekend “Giving Up The Gun”
      Anya Marina “All The Same To Me”
      Neon Trees “Our War”
      Sounds Under Radio “Sing”
      Cage The Elephant “Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked”
      The Cribs “We Share The Same Skies”
      Band Of Horses “Laredo”

      1.22 Founder’s Day
      Ellie Goulding “Every Time You Go”
      Sia “You’ve Changed”
      Lifehouse “It Is What It Is”
      Anberlin “True Faith” (New Order Cover)
      Stateless “Bloodstream” (TVD Mix)*

      * Original version of “Bloodstream” linked, TVD mix will be available on The Vampire Diaries soundtrack